Contact Us

  • Expressions In Bloom Fine Flowers
  • 800-832-5666
  • 1575 NW 9th St Corvallis, OR 97330 (541) 752-5666

About us

Shop Info

You are IMPORTANT TO US! You are not dependent on us, we are dependent on you. You are our purpose and reason for being here. You are not an outsider to our business, you are a part of it. We are not doing you a favor by serving you. You are giving us a gift by allowing us to serve you.

Stay tuned for some exciting new product lines this year! You’ve probably also noticed that we launched a new website design. You can now pay with Paypal or all major credit cards.

Our new website is not just a new pretty face. It has some major upgrades that will make your online experience easier & also customized. The new inbloom website is now “responsive”, meaning it will adjust automatically based on the device you’re using, whether desktop, tablet, or smart phone.

Another great feature is the smart recommendation list to provide you with suggestions on how you can make your gift even more special. It is a great feature that will allow you to pick a special upgraded vase, or larger size bouquet that goes with that unique flower arrangement, and suggest other items that complement your gift like Chocolates and Teddy Bears.

The new search engine will allow you to easily search for an arrangement by flower type or color of the flower. If your favorite flower is gerbera daisies, you can type the word Gerbera in the search box on the top menu.

If while you are searching for a gift for someone else, you find something great you would love to get, you can either add it to your favorites or better yet, send someone a hint directly from the page that displays the product. This feature will improve over time but we wanted to make it available to you as soon as possible.

The cart has been upgraded too. It’s easier to use and it will allow you to store your multiple delivery addresses so you don’t have to type it in each time.

There are other great features to discover on your own and more will be added over time. But as with everything we do, this was all done for you, so please let us know what you think. If there is something that isn’t working quite right (as sometimes happens with a new website!), please let us know.

We've served well over half a million nationwide customers since our start, being early on the web (1993) and looking forward to many, many more.

Verified Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 2,646 | Star Rating: 4.82

5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,349
88.78%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
179
6.76%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
67
2.53%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
34
1.28%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
17
0.64%

Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Expressions In Bloom customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

25 Most Recent Reviews

A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Rich
Nov 27, 2021
"I had an earlier review where I rated the service and product a bit lower. All my concerns were addressed though and the end result was very positive! I would recommend "Expressions.." wholeheartedly! Be sure to contact them if you are dissatisfied in any way, and allow them to earn your high rating."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Daryl
Nov 27, 2021
"Great "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Rich
Nov 25, 2021
"Wow again, only for good this time! I didn't get the name of the helpful man I talked with (owner?). I appreciate the extra steps you took to satisfy my preferences and I now understand how it could be hard to convey the quality well through the photo without using Photoshop. I'm sure my brother and his family will enjoy the arrangement. My thanks, Rich"
Response From:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Nov 25, 2021
"Thank you so much, luckily my driver picked it up and brought it back to the shop, so we could make changes you wished and got it right back out - the time crunch was because we were closing in ~1 hour, for the weekend, and we needed to get your floral message to your loved ones! As I mentioned onthe phone - the actual vase was a way nicer one than in the onlne photo. We surely love our photo software, as I believe it shows how proud we are of our products, and a photoshopped bouquet like the representative/sample pictures on the web site, this way you see the actual product we made for you - so thanks! PS, it was me who spoke with you, so thank you for your compliment! Made my weekend!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Denise
Nov 25, 2021
"Mom loved her Thanksgiving bouquet and stuffed animal! She also commented that she always likes getting flowers from Expressions in Bloom :-). Thank you!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 25, 2021
"And gosh do we love to hear that! Thanks so much!"
A 2 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By: Rich
Nov 24, 2021
"Not nearly as attractive as the sales image. The vase doesn't compare. There is much less color with a lot of green filler and no purple. I would not have chosen this if it was in the gallery."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 25, 2021
"EDIT: Please see the re-review above this one. Well we're certainly not happy you are displeased. FYI, it had been delivered when we got your message, and I sent the driver back to pick it up so we could re-do and replace it, which we did. We tried to call you four times, and got no answer, as well as left a voice mail. With it being the day before Thanksgiving, we wanted to resolve it before closing for the weekend. In the replacement we added more purple to it, the vase it is in is a way nicer than the cheaper vase in the picture you chose, it is a heavy ribbed glass vase as we don't stock plastic vases like in the picture. Again, sorry you didn't like it, but it was a beautiful bouquet and the purples we added to it we thought you would like as that's what you said in your review.."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jane
Nov 24, 2021
"Love it.... Thank you"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 24, 2021
"Ahhh thank you so much!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Donna
Nov 23, 2021
"Absolutely beautiful!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 24, 2021
"Love hearing that!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Brian Emge
Nov 23, 2021
"Thank you they look great"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 24, 2021
"Thanks so much Brian"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Danny Altom
Nov 23, 2021
"Looks amazing ! Love the purple in there � 5 star "
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 24, 2021
"We're the purple store - and love doing purples - thank you"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jennifer Beck
Nov 23, 2021
"Beautiful! Thank you."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 24, 2021
"Thanks so much!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Janet Woosley
Nov 22, 2021
"That’s perfect, beautiful, Thankyou sooooo very much!!👏👏👏👏�🥰"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 22, 2021
"Janet...thanks! So happy you are pleased!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Janet Woosley
Nov 22, 2021
"The boquet is pretty but I specifically asked for yellow and orange abd anything bright and cheerful! My neice is young and had to have a dbl mastectomy plus still some cancer cells in her lymph gland under her arm and is going to have to have radiation!! I’m just disappointed in the boquet just doesn’t seem very balanced! You came highly recommended, just not what I expected!! I do appreciate that you sent a picture! At least she’ll know that we care!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 22, 2021
"Janet...I'm so glad that we were able to change bouquets in time before the first one was delivered. As I mentioned on our call, our answering service did not relay that you wanted mainly yellow and orange..."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Morrison
Nov 22, 2021
"Beautiful "
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 22, 2021
"thanks so much...Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Shawna
Nov 20, 2021
"Beautiful flowers! Delivered early in the day. Great service! "
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 20, 2021
"Thank you so much!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Betsey Harrington
Nov 20, 2021
"Beautiful arrangement - loved having the photo. 5 star!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 20, 2021
"5 stars is what we're after! Hope to hear from you again!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Melinda Tontz
Nov 20, 2021
"I needed to call on your creativity last minute. I had complete confidence that you would arrange a lovely piece without me first choosing or viewing it. You went beyond my expectations (as you have always done so in the past). Thank you for holding my confidence and for bringing joy to those whom I personally hold dear. Expressions In Bloom is an integral part of how I navigate my life. Thank you for the Beauty you bring into all of our experiences!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 20, 2021
"Melinda - thank you so much for your super great review, and we so look forward to being YOUR florist forever. Your kindness in your words reflect on you as a person. All the best to you! Jonathon"
A 4 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★
Reviewed By: Angela Daniels
Nov 18, 2021
"Flowers look pretty- I’m just not sure if the Tri-delta sorority ribbon colors were included. I don’t see them in the photo. If so, I’d be happy to bump up my rating to 5 star for sure."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 21, 2021
"Hi Angela, we did forget it at first. Thanks for calling us. Actually, I did run it right up there in plenty of time, and so glad you mentioned that. This stuff is a pretty darn big deal in your daughter's life!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Trish Moyer
Nov 16, 2021
"Great service and bouquet! "
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 23, 2021
"Love hearing that! Thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jim R.
Nov 16, 2021
"Beautiful arrangement. "
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 23, 2021
"So glad you like it - thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Gayle
Nov 16, 2021
"Happy with the order"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 23, 2021
"And - we're happy that you are happy!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Lyle and Sharon Hutchens
Nov 15, 2021
"The basket of flowers is lovely. Thank you for sending the picture."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 15, 2021
"We love sending photos...it is nice to see what you actually ordered!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Seth Riley
Nov 15, 2021
"Great flowers and service as usual! Appreciate the delivery being later, so that Elise was home."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 15, 2021
"So glad that you were pleased! Thanks for the review"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Karen Force
Nov 13, 2021
"Everyone other & awed over these sprays for my mom's service. As always, Twila did a phenomenal job!!!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 15, 2021
"It was our honor to do these for you Karen. Thanks for trusting us with this important tribute!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Diane Price
Nov 13, 2021
"Great.....What are the dimensions ? Sorry to ask this but could u sbubstitute the pink for white??"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 15, 2021
"Hi Diane, I have left you several voice mails...the focus flowers in the front are lavender, like I told you when I took your order, and I rushed to get a last minute order out after we closed. I did actually speak to Ashley from the mail center at West Service Center, and I marked it delivered at 12:37. As for dimensions, it's the reason I put a 4" cube vase beside it, so you could see the upgraded size, as I told you in one of my voice mails. I've tried again twice just today, but can't get an answer on your phone, as I understand you live in an area with poor reception."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Nicole S.
Nov 12, 2021
"Expressions in Bloom created a wonderful arrangement for my Grandma's passing. They helped me over the phone, even when I called back two days later to change the card. Super helpful and nice to work with."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 12, 2021
"Thanks so much for trusting us - it's an honor to do final tributes."
 Next
 

Powered by See What You Send®.