Contact Us

  • Expressions In Bloom Fine Flowers
  • 800-832-5666
  • 1575 NW 9th St Corvallis, OR 97330 (541) 752-5666

About us

Shop Info

You are IMPORTANT TO US! You are not dependent on us, we are dependent on you. You are our purpose and reason for being here. You are not an outsider to our business, you are a part of it. We are not doing you a favor by serving you. You are giving us a gift by allowing us to serve you.

Stay tuned for some exciting new product lines this year! You’ve probably also noticed that we launched a new website design. You can now pay with Paypal or all major credit cards.

Our new website is not just a new pretty face. It has some major upgrades that will make your online experience easier & also customized. The new inbloom website is now “responsive”, meaning it will adjust automatically based on the device you’re using, whether desktop, tablet, or smart phone.

Another great feature is the smart recommendation list to provide you with suggestions on how you can make your gift even more special. It is a great feature that will allow you to pick a special upgraded vase, or larger size bouquet that goes with that unique flower arrangement, and suggest other items that complement your gift like Chocolates and Teddy Bears.

The new search engine will allow you to easily search for an arrangement by flower type or color of the flower. If your favorite flower is gerbera daisies, you can type the word Gerbera in the search box on the top menu.

If while you are searching for a gift for someone else, you find something great you would love to get, you can either add it to your favorites or better yet, send someone a hint directly from the page that displays the product. This feature will improve over time but we wanted to make it available to you as soon as possible.

The cart has been upgraded too. It’s easier to use and it will allow you to store your multiple delivery addresses so you don’t have to type it in each time.

There are other great features to discover on your own and more will be added over time. But as with everything we do, this was all done for you, so please let us know what you think. If there is something that isn’t working quite right (as sometimes happens with a new website!), please let us know.

We've served well over half a million nationwide customers since our start, being early on the web (1993) and looking forward to many, many more.

Verified Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 2,098 | Star Rating: 4.81

5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,850
88.18%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
151
7.20%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
56
2.67%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
28
1.33%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
13
0.62%

Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Expressions In Bloom customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

25 Most Recent Reviews

A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Marie
Nov 24, 2020
""Absolutely beautiful flowers and customer service. Our mom was brought to tears with this flower arrangement. And this florist has very reasonable prices. Expressions in Bloom are the very BEST in Corvallis, OR! Thank you!""
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Marie
Nov 24, 2020
"Absolutely beautiful flowers and customer service. My sister was blown away with this flower arrangement, for a very reasonable price. Expressions in Bloom are the very BEST in Corvallis, OR! Thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Matthew
Nov 24, 2020
"The arrangement was stunning. I included native language and it was crafted beautifully on the card. It brought so much joy! Thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Mojgan
Nov 23, 2020
"Thank you for your responsiveness to my requests."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 23, 2020
"This is why we love our picture software so much! Your quick response to our first picture made it all possible to make you happy - which I certainly hope we did! Like Twila told you on the phone - the hydrangeas are a pale blue, and the basket was a natural look with mild whitewash on it. Thanks so much and all the best - Jonathon"
A 2 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By: Mojgan
Nov 23, 2020
"I specifically asked for no carnations. The basket looks white in the photo. I asked not to send a white basket. I was also told there would gd blue hydrangeas ."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 23, 2020
"OOPS - I see she did accidentally add some carnations, but as we talked to you on the phone - before it went out - we were able to fix it to your specifications."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: BW
Nov 23, 2020
"Very pretty, thank you!!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 23, 2020
"What we like to hear - thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: A Patron
Nov 23, 2020
"Even better than the website photo I selected from!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 23, 2020
"Oooh we LOVE hearing words like this! Thank you so much!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Hillary
Nov 23, 2020
"Thank you for creating this beautiful arrangement celebrating my Nana!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 23, 2020
"So glad that you like what we created for your Nana! Thanks Hillary for your kind words"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jessica Johnston
Nov 20, 2020
"Excellent customer service and absolutely gorgeous bouquet! Would definitely order from Expressions in Bloom again."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 20, 2020
"I thought you would love that one - we very much like doing High Style bouquets like this - so thank you for letting us know!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Verna
Nov 19, 2020
"Loved seeing the bouquet both in my email and being held by my sweet friend. Delivery was quick and timely and the flowers were lovely."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 20, 2020
"We're so happy that you are happy! Thanks!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Sherry M Sweeten
Nov 19, 2020
"The arrangement was beautiful. You did a great job! Thank you very much."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 20, 2020
"Your words are gold to us and we thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: SIM
Nov 19, 2020
"Wonderful, so very pretty and delivered quickly - great service - thank you"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Nov 20, 2020
"Thanks so much for sharing your lovely words!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Blue
Nov 18, 2020
"Thank you"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 23, 2020
"You are welcome"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Don
Nov 16, 2020
"These guys made this flower arrangement and delivered it quicker than I could hang up the phone. I would recommend this shop to my friends. Thank you"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 18, 2020
"LOL We are so happy that you were pleased with our service Don. We look forward to hearing from you again!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Meegan R.
Nov 14, 2020
"Arrangement was beautiful and delivered exactly as requested."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 16, 2020
"We sure love to hear this...thanks so much for your business Meegan!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Anne Carter
Nov 13, 2020
"Thanks :)"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 16, 2020
"You are so welcome Anne!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: AHR
Nov 13, 2020
"Love the arrangement! Thanks for always sending a photo, too."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 13, 2020
"We enjoy sending photos of our bouquets too...glad that you appreciate them...it's always nice to see what you actually sent."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Carolea
Nov 12, 2020
"You are always great."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 13, 2020
"Aww thanks Carolea! Always a pleasure....and so fun chatting with you again too!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Lara Jaeger
Nov 10, 2020
"The flowers are gorgeous and we’re very well received- especially the mini roses. Thank you!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 13, 2020
"You are so welcome. Always a pleasure Lara...thanks for being a great customer of ours for all these years. We truly appreciate you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Lindsay
Nov 9, 2020
"I live in Seattle and contacted Expressions in Bloom to help make my step-mother's birthday a special day, and they DELIVERED! Figuratively and literally. She was blown away by the beauty of the bouquet. Thanks for helping make her quarantine birthday a special one."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 13, 2020
"It is our pleasure to make you look good! Thanks for letting us deliver this special message for you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Allen
Nov 9, 2020
"Best flowers and right on time"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 13, 2020
"Thanks so much Allen. So happy that you were pleased with our service."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Carol R
Nov 9, 2020
"I love it! It's perfect. Thank you so much. You were so helpful"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 9, 2020
"That's great! Just what we love to hear. thank you for your nice review"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Sharon Grace
Nov 8, 2020
"You all never let me down!!! This is so pretty!!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 9, 2020
"Ahh Sharon, you are such a Gem...thanks so much! We appreciate you too!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Minda
Nov 2, 2020
"I loved getting a picture of the flowers I ordered. Really nice touch. The ordering process was easy and the flowers are beautiful."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: LH
Nov 1, 2020
"Good business practice to confirm with a photo. Well done! Good website as well."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Nov 9, 2020
"We really enjoy sending photos of our work too. Thanks for taking time to let us know."
 Next
 

Powered by See What You Send®.