Contact Us

  • Expressions In Bloom Fine Flowers
  • 800-832-5666
  • 1575 NW 9th St Corvallis, OR 97330 (541) 752-5666

About us

Shop Info

You are IMPORTANT TO US! You are not dependent on us, we are dependent on you. You are our purpose and reason for being here. You are not an outsider to our business, you are a part of it. We are not doing you a favor by serving you. You are giving us a gift by allowing us to serve you.

Stay tuned for some exciting new product lines this year! You’ve probably also noticed that we launched a new website design. You can now pay with Paypal or all major credit cards.

Our new website is not just a new pretty face. It has some major upgrades that will make your online experience easier & also customized. The new inbloom website is now “responsive”, meaning it will adjust automatically based on the device you’re using, whether desktop, tablet, or smart phone.

Another great feature is the smart recommendation list to provide you with suggestions on how you can make your gift even more special. It is a great feature that will allow you to pick a special upgraded vase, or larger size bouquet that goes with that unique flower arrangement, and suggest other items that complement your gift like Chocolates and Teddy Bears.

The new search engine will allow you to easily search for an arrangement by flower type or color of the flower. If your favorite flower is gerbera daisies, you can type the word Gerbera in the search box on the top menu.

If while you are searching for a gift for someone else, you find something great you would love to get, you can either add it to your favorites or better yet, send someone a hint directly from the page that displays the product. This feature will improve over time but we wanted to make it available to you as soon as possible.

The cart has been upgraded too. It’s easier to use and it will allow you to store your multiple delivery addresses so you don’t have to type it in each time.

There are other great features to discover on your own and more will be added over time. But as with everything we do, this was all done for you, so please let us know what you think. If there is something that isn’t working quite right (as sometimes happens with a new website!), please let us know.

We've served well over half a million nationwide customers since our start, being early on the web (1993) and looking forward to many, many more.

Verified Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 2,520 | Star Rating: 4.81

5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,232
88.57%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
175
6.94%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
63
2.50%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
33
1.31%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
17
0.67%

Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Expressions In Bloom customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

25 Most Recent Reviews

A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Judith Farmer
Sep 16, 2021
"It's perfect, exactly what I wanted to send my friend to cheer her up! I know I can count on you (a local Corvallis florist!) to send perfect flower arrangementsat a reasonable price! "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Mossy Karim
Sep 16, 2021
"Very great thank you "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Becki Goslow
Sep 16, 2021
"My daughter was thrilled with her birthday flowers. I also appreciated your reminder call about what I had done last year. "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Barbara Chambers
Sep 15, 2021
"Thank you! They are beautiful!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Brad Mckinney
Sep 15, 2021
"Yes, love it, thank you "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Brenda Beck
Sep 14, 2021
"The arrangement was beautiful & the recipient loved it, thank you very much!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Ann Dunn
Sep 14, 2021
"What a bright, cheerful, beautiful bouquet! And I appreciate receiving a picture of what my daughter is receiving. Thank you for your great care."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Marilyn Harris Thompson
Sep 10, 2021
"Lovely! I like the selection of roses in the mix. Thank you, Twila, and Expressions in Bloom! I appreciate receiving the photo -- it's so nice to see the actual arrangement. "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: April
Sep 9, 2021
"She loves it"
A 3 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By: Samantha Kurilo
Sep 9, 2021
"The shape and size is what I expected but I am a bit bummed that the substations were pink instead of purple. The baby pink roses and fushia carnations (?) weren’t was I was expecting/looking for when I ordered a lavender arrangement but I’m sure the recipient won’t know the difference and will be pleased regardless. Happy to have such a fast turn around and same day delivery and the photo is a great touch. "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Lana
Sep 9, 2021
"Beautiful. Thank you"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Lisa Alley
Sep 9, 2021
"Beautiful and thanks for communication on the needed color change. Still love it."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Joyce Lawrence
Sep 9, 2021
"Wonderful! Beautiful Fall colors for an Autumn Anniversary. Thank you! I’m "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: T.
Sep 7, 2021
"Beautiful."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Sep 7, 2021
"Thanks you...we love what we do"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Morgan
Sep 7, 2021
"Absolutely gorgeous arrangement! It’s exactly like the photo!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Sep 7, 2021
"That's what we love to hear!!!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Trenton Smallwood
Sep 7, 2021
"Looks great thank you!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Sep 7, 2021
"You are so welcome...thanks Trenton!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jim
Sep 7, 2021
"I do like the arrangement and it’s a great idea to send a picture of it! "
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Sep 7, 2021
"It really is nice to be able to send a photo of what is sent...takes the guess work and wondering out of just what you did. Glad that you were happy with the end result."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Leslee
Sep 7, 2021
"They were very friendly, helpful, and kind. Plus the bouquet was a big hit. "
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Sep 7, 2021
"Glad we made some points for you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Barb Bang
Sep 5, 2021
"Beautiful, as always. Thank you! I really like getting a photo of the completed arrangement."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Sep 7, 2021
"We do enjoy sending photos of our work...glad you enjoyed it too! Always love doing business with you Barb!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: RW
Sep 5, 2021
"So beautiful. Thank you for your great service and the beautiful bouquet. And the picture. It is such a great service to actually see the end product."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Sep 7, 2021
"Thanks so much for the nice review...We appreciate you kind words."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Rita
Sep 3, 2021
"Beautiful great service"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Sep 7, 2021
"Glad that you like the plant garden, Rita"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: VB
Sep 3, 2021
"That is beautiful Jonathon! Thank you so much. Please thank whoever did the arrangement for me. My 5 year old granddaughter said, that's so beautiful! Have a nice holiday weekend and stay safe."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Sep 7, 2021
"You are so welcome! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a lovely review as well. Glad all were pleased with our bouquet...and yes we all had a great weekend...hope you did as well"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jodie Olsson
Sep 3, 2021
"Beautiful!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Sep 7, 2021
"Thank you so much!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Teri Bush
Sep 2, 2021
"Yay! That’s beautiful. Thank you. "
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Sep 7, 2021
"We love to hear responses like this. You are so welcome!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Steve
Sep 1, 2021
"Beautiful!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Sep 7, 2021
"Thank you Steve"
 Next
 

Powered by See What You Send®.