Loading... Please wait...

Verified Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 729 | Star Rating: 4.77
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
625
85.73%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
66
9.05%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
21
2.88%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
10
1.37%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
7
0.96%

Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Expressions In Bloom customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

25 Most Recent Reviews

A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: MJC
Apr 4, 2017
"Great idea to let me see what you did actually send! I had no doubt it would be awesome! Looks superb! Thank you, MJC"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: CF
Apr 4, 2017
"Lovely as always. I appreciate getting a photo to let me know that the order is complete."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Dave
Apr 1, 2017
"Love it."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Xena
Apr 1, 2017
"Thanks"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Arlene
Apr 1, 2017
"Looks great, thanks for the good service."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Robert
Mar 31, 2017
"Thank you, she was totally stunned. You made her a happy woman. Beautiful bouquet delivered quickly. Can't ask for more!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Mar 31, 2017
"You know, I deliver flowers a lot. On birthdays and anniversary's, they sometimes are tapping their foot waiting for flowers. When you sneak up on them and surprise them "Just Because" - that's when they gasp! And that's the response that is extra special. Thank you for your review."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jo
Mar 31, 2017
"Beautiful, thank you for the picture and the quick service."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Shiela
Mar 30, 2017
"Just what I wanted. Thank you for sending me a photo. Great service."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Mar 31, 2017
"thanks for your kind words Shiela!"
A 3 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By: Tracy
Mar 30, 2017
"I commented before because I have always had such great flowers delivered every year, I received a picture from my aunt and they are pretty but they were delivered to the wrong house and the picture I was sent it looked like a grocery store bouquet. She finally received them and is happy so that is what matters. Just a little bit disappointed."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Mar 30, 2017
"Hi Tracy, I just took her over a different bouquet, and sent you a new picture. She wasn't home on Tuesday and asked me to come back today, Thursday. The wrong house was my fault, it was a house with no number on it, and I told her it looked empty, but I did take it there today, then went back and rescued it (yup it was an empty house, my bad), and took it to her. But, as for grocery store flowers, we sell completely different grade of flowers than grocery stores have. And I assure you it was filled to the value you paid. But anyway, here's hoping the new one you will like!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Anonymous
Mar 30, 2017
"Beautiful work and very fast service!!!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Mar 30, 2017
"Thank you so much, Polka Dots and Posies is the most popular bouquet we've ever had, in our 25 years!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Shawna Burke
Mar 28, 2017
"Thank you! Beautiful, as always!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Mar 31, 2017
"and thank you Shawna! Sorry about our answering service forgetting to mention the teddy bear, and I took it right up to the hospital for them! All the best, Jonathon"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Linda
Mar 28, 2017
"You guys are always awesome. I'd never go anywhere else!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Ryan
Mar 27, 2017
"Y'all did an AMAZING job! Placed order, got a call saying a certain color of a particular flower wasnt in stock and got a suggestion for a replacement, said no problem and these turned out GREAT! Many compliments were given to the receiver! Once again, very happy. Thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Mary A
Mar 25, 2017
"Your flowers, service and delivery were wonderful."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Mar 30, 2017
"Thanks so much for your kind words - hope to hear from you again!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: C
Mar 25, 2017
"Looks great, just what I was looking for, thank you for the photo."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Mar 30, 2017
"And that's the response we love to hear!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Kristine Sidel
Mar 24, 2017
"Absolutely amazing service this company is wonderful, not only do they do same-day delivery but they will track down the person that it's going to because Corvallis is a small town. They send you pictures of the arrangements prior to sending them. I would absolutely recommend this place !!!"
A 4 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★
Reviewed By: Samantha Collman
Mar 24, 2017
"Arrangement is beautiful, but a little disappointed that the vase was not what was purchased. We chose the baby block because we wanted it to be a keepsake for our friend. This vase is not the same."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Megan
Mar 24, 2017
"Thank you! I love seeing the picture!!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Vicki Maxon
Mar 23, 2017
"It's perfect! Thank you so much, and I love the photo and rating service! GO BEAVS! Off to Sweet 16!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jamie Kraft
Mar 21, 2017
"exactly what I asked for!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Mar 22, 2017
"Funny, when people say "Make it pretty" we often say "We only do ugly on request". That's what you asked for - LOL Thank you!!!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Leslie
Mar 21, 2017
"They are beautiful; a picture really helps, it is a great idea. Thank you very much."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Mar 22, 2017
"Thank you so much Leslie, our customers do love seeing the actual item."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Audrey
Mar 20, 2017
"I called in an order at the very last minute (after stumbling upon them on-line)and Expressions in Bloom came through and delivered in time as promised. The gentleman who answered the phone was so nice and pleasant to deal with and very patient as I had not even thought of the wording on the card and needed some time to think about it. I felt they went above and beyond and definitely recommend them to anyone needing flowers. Had wonderful comments about the beautiful arrangement although I didn't see it in person. Specially appreciated how they e-mailed me and kept in touch from beginning to end and let me know when flowers were delivered. They even sent me a photo of the actual arrangement. Awesome customer service!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Mar 20, 2017
"Audrey - Thank you so much for your kind words! Great way to start my week reading that. You were delightful to deal with as well. Please call us again to deliver your next emotional message!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Deb troxel
Mar 19, 2017
"Flowers were beautiful. My daughter loved them. I appreciate the perfect service."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Mar 22, 2017
"And we so appreciate your kind words as well!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Marlee
Mar 19, 2017
"The bouquet was different than what I had purchased, however it equally beautiful and well worth the money I paid. I liked seeing the picture before so I knew what was being delivered."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Mar 22, 2017
"Better than the picture is just the response we love to hear! Thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Doug
Mar 18, 2017
"Gorgeous rose and delivered promptly. Will definitely order again!"
 Next
 

Powered by See What You Send®.