Contact Us

  • Expressions In Bloom Fine Flowers
  • 800-832-5666
  • 1575 NW 9th St Corvallis, OR 97330 (541) 752-5666

About us

Shop Info

You are IMPORTANT TO US! You are not dependent on us, we are dependent on you. You are our purpose and reason for being here. You are not an outsider to our business, you are a part of it. We are not doing you a favor by serving you. You are giving us a gift by allowing us to serve you.

Stay tuned for some exciting new product lines this year! You’ve probably also noticed that we launched a new website design. You can now pay with Paypal or all major credit cards.

Our new website is not just a new pretty face. It has some major upgrades that will make your online experience easier & also customized. The new inbloom website is now “responsive”, meaning it will adjust automatically based on the device you’re using, whether desktop, tablet, or smart phone.

Another great feature is the smart recommendation list to provide you with suggestions on how you can make your gift even more special. It is a great feature that will allow you to pick a special upgraded vase, or larger size bouquet that goes with that unique flower arrangement, and suggest other items that complement your gift like Chocolates and Teddy Bears.

The new search engine will allow you to easily search for an arrangement by flower type or color of the flower. If your favorite flower is gerbera daisies, you can type the word Gerbera in the search box on the top menu.

If while you are searching for a gift for someone else, you find something great you would love to get, you can either add it to your favorites or better yet, send someone a hint directly from the page that displays the product. This feature will improve over time but we wanted to make it available to you as soon as possible.

The cart has been upgraded too. It’s easier to use and it will allow you to store your multiple delivery addresses so you don’t have to type it in each time.

There are other great features to discover on your own and more will be added over time. But as with everything we do, this was all done for you, so please let us know what you think. If there is something that isn’t working quite right (as sometimes happens with a new website!), please let us know.

We've served well over half a million nationwide customers since our start, being early on the web (1993) and looking forward to many, many more.

Verified Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 2,268 | Star Rating: 4.81

5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,001
88.23%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
161
7.10%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
58
2.56%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
31
1.37%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
17
0.75%

Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Expressions In Bloom customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

25 Most Recent Reviews

A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Deb
Apr 10, 2021
"Lovely bouquet, easy to order, and much appreciated by recipient."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Andrea McCann
Apr 9, 2021
"Mom should love it"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Dave
Apr 9, 2021
"Jonathan and his crew never cease to amaze me. Absolutely some of the most beautiful flower arrangements I've ever seen."
A 2 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By: LeAnna Johnson
Apr 9, 2021
"the size and selection of flowers unfortunately do not reflect the cost. This looks like something I could buy at the store not at a florists shop. Disappointed."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Donna McRae
Apr 8, 2021
"They are beautiful, and perfect gift"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Chelsea
Apr 5, 2021
"Looks great"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: John
Apr 5, 2021
"The flower arrangement is beautiful. Thank you for all your hard work."
A 4 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★
Reviewed By: Suzanne
Apr 5, 2021
"We appreciate that you always get our orders out quickly."
Response From:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Apr 5, 2021
"And we appreciate you as well!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Mae
Apr 5, 2021
"Beautiful arrangement."
Response From:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Apr 5, 2021
"Mae, I had the privilege of delivering these myself. They were very well received and appreciated. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to do this for you."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jan
Apr 3, 2021
"Daughter loved her birthday flowers. Expressions in Bloom is very accommodating to get the order done quickly."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Apr 5, 2021
"Birthdays are very important! We love helping our customers and their celebrate all those important days!"
A 3 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By: Betsey
Apr 2, 2021
"Cute container. Why the 1 red carnation in a “pastel bouquet” that I requested?"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Apr 5, 2021
"Hi Betsey, I can see why from the pic you would think that we used a red carnation. Actually it was a bright pink carnation as is one of the most popular of our spring collection of flowers. We actually had a comment as the bouquet was leaving from a customer about how cute it was and how the flowers complimented the ceramic basket...a wonderful Easter Bouquet!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jody Thompson
Apr 2, 2021
"Thank you!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Apr 5, 2021
"You are so very welcome!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Abby
Apr 2, 2021
"The creative folks at Expressions in Bloom have done it again! Their anniversary arrangement for our friend in Corvallis is an artistic masterpiece! Thank you all for really listening to my floral desires and making them come true. Looking forward to our next order!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Apr 5, 2021
"Oh you make us feel so great!!! Thanks so much for your kind words! We look forward to hearing from you again!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Michelle Loeb
Apr 2, 2021
"Thank you for making it look so cute! She will love it!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Apr 5, 2021
"It was our pleasure!!! thanks again Michelle"
A 4 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★
Reviewed By: ES
Apr 1, 2021
"lovely and Springy as I requested but I would have liked the lilies to have dominated a bit more - my fault in not being clearer."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Apr 2, 2021
"Thanks ES, but they will - the lilies haven't yet opened fully, and they will indeed dominate the bouquet when they open, as well as smelling wonderful! You're seeing them in partial bud form - we use them often like this, as they last a quite long time! All the best to you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Emily
Mar 31, 2021
"Gorgeous!!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Apr 2, 2021
"Love to hear that! Thank you"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Blair
Mar 30, 2021
"You sent it beautiful bouquet. My daughter and son-in-law were delighted. Thanks so much!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Apr 2, 2021
"And, we thank you as well!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: GSRMC
Mar 29, 2021
"Very nicely done."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Mar 29, 2021
"We are so glad that you liked it. I got several nice comments about it as I was bringing it in to the hospital chapel. Thanks so much!"
A 4 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★
Reviewed By: KH
Mar 26, 2021
"I was hoping for darker pink roses but understand substitutions happen. Looks lovely."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Mar 29, 2021
"It did turn out really pretty. Thanks for understanding that we needed to sub the lighter roses. During this season of Covid, we can't always have the variety that we are all used to."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: John
Mar 25, 2021
"I love it. You all always do such lovely work. Thank you!!!!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Mar 29, 2021
"Thanks so much John...we love to hear this. We appreciate you and your support"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Patricia Nelson
Mar 24, 2021
"very nice floral arrangement."
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Mar 29, 2021
"Thank you...glad you were pleased"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: KW
Mar 23, 2021
"They're PERFECT!!"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Mar 23, 2021
"We sure do love to hear this...Thank you so much! Your response is perfect too!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Lara Jaeger
Mar 20, 2021
"Gorgeous as always!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Mar 22, 2021
"Love to hear that and thank you for so many years of making bouquets for you Lara!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Samantha
Mar 20, 2021
"Flowers are beautiful!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Mar 22, 2021
"Thanks so very much!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Cristy Richards
Mar 20, 2021
"These flowers were for my mother’s birthday and she absolutely loves them! They are so beautiful! The quality of the flowers and the wonderful service from Expressions in Bloom just can’t be beat. Thank you Twila!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Mar 22, 2021
"Wow do we ever like hearing that! I'll be sure the lovely 2yla hears your comments!"
 Next
 

Powered by See What You Send®.