Contact Us

  • Expressions In Bloom Fine Flowers
  • 800-832-5666
  • 1575 NW 9th St Corvallis, OR 97330 (541) 752-5666

About us

Shop Info

You are IMPORTANT TO US! You are not dependent on us, we are dependent on you. You are our purpose and reason for being here. You are not an outsider to our business, you are a part of it. We are not doing you a favor by serving you. You are giving us a gift by allowing us to serve you.

Stay tuned for some exciting new product lines this year! You’ve probably also noticed that we launched a new website design. You can now pay with Paypal or all major credit cards.

Our new website is not just a new pretty face. It has some major upgrades that will make your online experience easier & also customized. The new inbloom website is now “responsive”, meaning it will adjust automatically based on the device you’re using, whether desktop, tablet, or smart phone.

Another great feature is the smart recommendation list to provide you with suggestions on how you can make your gift even more special. It is a great feature that will allow you to pick a special upgraded vase, or larger size bouquet that goes with that unique flower arrangement, and suggest other items that complement your gift like Chocolates and Teddy Bears.

The new search engine will allow you to easily search for an arrangement by flower type or color of the flower. If your favorite flower is gerbera daisies, you can type the word Gerbera in the search box on the top menu.

If while you are searching for a gift for someone else, you find something great you would love to get, you can either add it to your favorites or better yet, send someone a hint directly from the page that displays the product. This feature will improve over time but we wanted to make it available to you as soon as possible.

The cart has been upgraded too. It’s easier to use and it will allow you to store your multiple delivery addresses so you don’t have to type it in each time.

There are other great features to discover on your own and more will be added over time. But as with everything we do, this was all done for you, so please let us know what you think. If there is something that isn’t working quite right (as sometimes happens with a new website!), please let us know.

We've served well over half a million nationwide customers since our start, being early on the web (1993) and looking forward to many, many more.

Verified Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 3,041 | Star Rating: 4.83

5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,719
89.41%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
191
6.28%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
73
2.40%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
39
1.28%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
19
0.62%

Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Expressions In Bloom customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

25 Most Recent Reviews

A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Felicity T
May 20, 2022
"So beautiful cant wait to hear from my mom when she gets them. 🥰"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Kathy
May 19, 2022
"Easy online ordering, friendly staff and timely delivery. My daughter loved the beautiful flower arrangement. Thank you! "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Janis Knudsen
May 17, 2022
"THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY LOVE THE FEATURE THAT THE SHOP EMAILS A PICTURE OF THE ARRANGEMENT I GIVE YOU TEN (10) STARS!!! "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Cheli
May 13, 2022
"I love them my mom was so happy thank you đź'–"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Maureen
May 12, 2022
"It looks beautiful and a quick delivery! Thanks!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Juliann Barnhard
May 12, 2022
"I live in a different state than my mother. I have always used Expressions in Bloom when I want to send my mom flowers, and every time they exceed my expectations. Their flowers last longer than any other florist I’ve used. My mom is always so pleased with the flowers she gets. I love having a local florist that I can depend on. I also like that they send me a picture of the arrangement. "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: ☺️
May 12, 2022
"Thank you for this photo! It is just as I imagined. Sure to brighten my friend’s day. "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Kathy
May 10, 2022
"Pretty "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Regan
May 10, 2022
"Great!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: J SCOTT NIELSEN
May 10, 2022
"Beautiful! And even better, my mom loved them!!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Ted
May 10, 2022
"Really nice flowers and appreciate the picture. Good experience!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Curtis King
May 10, 2022
"Excellent service quick and a beautiful choice of flowers for delivery."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: JC
May 10, 2022
"Wonderful arrangement, as always. Better than the sample photo. Thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Gayle Rush
May 10, 2022
"We have used Expressions In Bloom for years! They always deliver Beautiful & Quality Bouquets to our Mother."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Tony Ashley
May 9, 2022
"Fantastic!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Bonnie Acosta
May 9, 2022
"My friend was so pleased and delighted to receive them."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Peter
May 8, 2022
"Love it!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: MP
May 8, 2022
"Beautiful thanks for the picture"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Lenny
May 8, 2022
"Awesome!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Chris Hagler
May 8, 2022
"Superbly artful in composition- just lovely"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Tim Taylor
May 8, 2022
"They were lovely and my Mom was thrilled with them. Thanks"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Ron Franklin
May 8, 2022
"Beautiful bouquet Timely delivery Effortless ordering process "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Laurie Mason
May 8, 2022
"The flowers look great. I did not enjoy getting a text at 6:05 a.m."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
May 9, 2022
"OOPS! Sorry, they are supposed to go out at 7AM, by design, in case someone feels we didn't interpret their feelings right, we can change it as soon as we get in before it is delivered!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Denise
May 7, 2022
"So awesome! Thank you! Mom LOVES it!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Heather Fryer
May 7, 2022
"Beautiful spring arrangement that would be perfect for any occasion!"
 Next
 

Powered by See What You Send®.