Contact Us

  • Expressions In Bloom Fine Flowers
  • 800-832-5666
  • 1575 NW 9th St Corvallis, OR 97330 (541) 752-5666

About us

Shop Info

You are IMPORTANT TO US! You are not dependent on us, we are dependent on you. You are our purpose and reason for being here. You are not an outsider to our business, you are a part of it. We are not doing you a favor by serving you. You are giving us a gift by allowing us to serve you.

Stay tuned for some exciting new product lines this year! You’ve probably also noticed that we launched a new website design. You can now pay with Paypal or all major credit cards.

Our new website is not just a new pretty face. It has some major upgrades that will make your online experience easier & also customized. The new inbloom website is now “responsive”, meaning it will adjust automatically based on the device you’re using, whether desktop, tablet, or smart phone.

Another great feature is the smart recommendation list to provide you with suggestions on how you can make your gift even more special. It is a great feature that will allow you to pick a special upgraded vase, or larger size bouquet that goes with that unique flower arrangement, and suggest other items that complement your gift like Chocolates and Teddy Bears.

The new search engine will allow you to easily search for an arrangement by flower type or color of the flower. If your favorite flower is gerbera daisies, you can type the word Gerbera in the search box on the top menu.

If while you are searching for a gift for someone else, you find something great you would love to get, you can either add it to your favorites or better yet, send someone a hint directly from the page that displays the product. This feature will improve over time but we wanted to make it available to you as soon as possible.

The cart has been upgraded too. It’s easier to use and it will allow you to store your multiple delivery addresses so you don’t have to type it in each time.

There are other great features to discover on your own and more will be added over time. But as with everything we do, this was all done for you, so please let us know what you think. If there is something that isn’t working quite right (as sometimes happens with a new website!), please let us know.

We've served well over half a million nationwide customers since our start, being early on the web (1993) and looking forward to many, many more.

Verified Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 3,107 | Star Rating: 4.83

5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,782
89.54%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
192
6.18%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
75
2.41%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
39
1.26%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
19
0.61%

Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Expressions In Bloom customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

25 Most Recent Reviews

A 3 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By: Ken Larson
Aug 5, 2022
"Flowers sent were NOTHING like the colors shown in your web page and substituted flowers were not as nice as those shown in your web page. "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Milt
Aug 5, 2022
"Really appreciated receiving a photo of the "actual" delivered arrangement!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Robert Braun
Aug 2, 2022
"The Best in the Business!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Janet peachey
Jul 30, 2022
"The arrangement of flowering plants were very well done, very attractive, and well received.The service I received from your shop was excellent.Thank you so much."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jamie
Jul 29, 2022
"I love it! "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Joyce Osborne
Jul 29, 2022
"They're gorgeous! Expressions in Bloom always does a fantastic job."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Audrey Turner
Jul 29, 2022
"This is gorgeous! I love that you send a photo so you can see what was sent. I am consistently thrilled with your quality of product and service. Thank you"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Lori Bullis
Jul 26, 2022
"LOVE this! Perfect for celebrating the birth of our grandchild. Thank you so much for your help. �"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Tracy
Jul 26, 2022
"Wonderful service and beautiful flowers "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Barry
Jul 25, 2022
"Wonderful! She was so delighted - thank you"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Carolyn
Jul 25, 2022
"Great"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Bev
Jul 24, 2022
"I was so impressed with the way they catered to my desires and were so kind and helpful. The arrangement was beautiful! I definitely recommend using this florist for all your needs."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Joy Owen
Jul 22, 2022
"Yes and thank you. "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Laura
Jul 22, 2022
"These look amazing thanks so much! "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Bobbie Oconnell
Jul 22, 2022
"A beautiful arrangement! "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Randy
Jul 20, 2022
"Perfect "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Arpin
Jul 18, 2022
"Great flower arrangement and very polite service over the phone "
A 4 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★
Reviewed By: Luci Stolle
Jul 18, 2022
"Perfect! You nailed it, exactly what I was looking for. Thank you."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Nadyne Ichimura
Jul 14, 2022
"Thank you. They are beautiful. A 5 star rating."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Vicki Anderson
Jul 13, 2022
"It's a beautiful arrangement and she called me right away to say she had received it and that she loved it. I love getting the picture of the arrangement and I love that you reminded me to send it!! "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Joan Langstagf
Jul 9, 2022
"Your shop is beyond perfect - thank you so much !! The wonderful lady who took my order was very caring to make the bouquet just how I hoped and... the recipient was thrilled. Bless You !!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Joseph
Jul 8, 2022
"I called to see about getting some flowers for my mom's birthday, I was able to have something put together & delivered within 1 hr. Being as though I probly should have planned a couple days In Advance time got away from me. And we'll I am extremely happy & appreciative of what they did for me. They made it happen in less than an hr. That is 100 star rating in my book. Thanks alot guys. My mom loved them, and I appreciated the help so much. Joseph "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Cris
Jul 8, 2022
"Beautiful arrangement for my mothers birthday. Thank you! "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Keith Cessnun
Jul 8, 2022
"Thank you, my wife loved them! Perfect delivery time. "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Barbara Richmond Harris
Jul 7, 2022
"Beautiful!!!"
 Next
 

Powered by See What You Send®.