Contact Us

  • Expressions In Bloom Fine Flowers
  • 800-832-5666
  • 1575 NW 9th St Corvallis, OR 97330 (541) 752-5666

About us

Shop Info

You are IMPORTANT TO US! You are not dependent on us, we are dependent on you. You are our purpose and reason for being here. You are not an outsider to our business, you are a part of it. We are not doing you a favor by serving you. You are giving us a gift by allowing us to serve you.

Stay tuned for some exciting new product lines this year! You’ve probably also noticed that we launched a new website design. You can now pay with Paypal or all major credit cards.

Our new website is not just a new pretty face. It has some major upgrades that will make your online experience easier & also customized. The new inbloom website is now “responsive”, meaning it will adjust automatically based on the device you’re using, whether desktop, tablet, or smart phone.

Another great feature is the smart recommendation list to provide you with suggestions on how you can make your gift even more special. It is a great feature that will allow you to pick a special upgraded vase, or larger size bouquet that goes with that unique flower arrangement, and suggest other items that complement your gift like Chocolates and Teddy Bears.

The new search engine will allow you to easily search for an arrangement by flower type or color of the flower. If your favorite flower is gerbera daisies, you can type the word Gerbera in the search box on the top menu.

If while you are searching for a gift for someone else, you find something great you would love to get, you can either add it to your favorites or better yet, send someone a hint directly from the page that displays the product. This feature will improve over time but we wanted to make it available to you as soon as possible.

The cart has been upgraded too. It’s easier to use and it will allow you to store your multiple delivery addresses so you don’t have to type it in each time.

There are other great features to discover on your own and more will be added over time. But as with everything we do, this was all done for you, so please let us know what you think. If there is something that isn’t working quite right (as sometimes happens with a new website!), please let us know.

We've served well over half a million nationwide customers since our start, being early on the web (1993) and looking forward to many, many more.

Verified Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 2,376 | Star Rating: 4.81

5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,096
88.22%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
170
7.15%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
61
2.57%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
32
1.35%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
17
0.72%

Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Expressions In Bloom customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

25 Most Recent Reviews

A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Courtney
Jun 12, 2021
"Gorgeous and perfect for celebrating a graduate today. Thank you... so fantastic to place my order on a Saturday morning and have it delivered the same day. "
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 12, 2021
"We thank you for taking the time and Congrats to your Grad!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Sandy Stone
Jun 12, 2021
"Very pretty. Thank you. "
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 12, 2021
"Thanks - we love that bouquet - the most popular in our entire 28 years - you have good taste!"
A 3 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By: Claudette
Jun 12, 2021
"Hello there! I spoke to a very nice man and he told me the Lily’s were large and more pink and hot pink not the regular stargazer red and white. That is what I specifically asked for. "
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 12, 2021
"Claudette, like I told you on the phone, Stargazers are indeed hot pink, perhaps monitor color threw it off somehow - but the are certainly hot pink with whites on the outside of the fragrant petals. She loved the flowers by the way, and was very excited to get them! All the best to you"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Leanne Hartman
Jun 11, 2021
"Great flowers and great photo. Thank you. "
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 11, 2021
"So happy you liked it!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Edie
Jun 11, 2021
"Thank you for creating such a beautiful arrangement for my sister’s birthday!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 11, 2021
"We love celebrations! Happy you liked it!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jenna Holden
Jun 11, 2021
"I ALWAYS use Expressions in Bloom for every floral need—they are THE VERY BEST!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 11, 2021
"WOW, we love love love hearing that!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Kathleen Peretti
Jun 10, 2021
"Beautiful plant! Timely delivery! Wonderful customer service! Adrienne was a delight to work with!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 11, 2021
"I just told her that, and she's thrilled with your kind words. Thank you"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: RL
Jun 10, 2021
"Darling he will love it!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 11, 2021
"Happy to hear!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jill Alegre
Jun 10, 2021
"Gorgeous! Even prettier than the online photos. Thank you! "
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 11, 2021
"Wow and thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: K. C. BACON
Jun 10, 2021
"BEAUTIFUL, THANK YOU!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 11, 2021
"And we thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Blair
Jun 10, 2021
"Amazing job, thank you. This is the perfect pick-me-up for someone on the mend. Thank you"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 11, 2021
"It is cheery! Thanks so much!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jenni
Jun 8, 2021
"They are lovely"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 11, 2021
"Love hearing that! thank you"
A 4 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★
Reviewed By: Sherry Anderson
Jun 8, 2021
"Beautiful! Thank you so much!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 11, 2021
"And, we thank you!"
A 3 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By: Nancy Hull
Jun 8, 2021
"Arrangement is beautiful, but not what was initially ordered. The florist did call back asking if arrangement could be made in the pictured vase, and this was agreed upon. However, the caller was specifically asked by purchaser if the blue colored schem"
Response From:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Jun 11, 2021
"Gosh I am sorry you didn't like it - had you called us right away we could have changed it prior to delivery. Best regards"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Rhonda
Jun 8, 2021
"Perfect! Thank you!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 11, 2021
"And, thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jackie Bergeson
Jun 8, 2021
"Very nice arrangement! Thank you so much.Love getting a picture of my purchase."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 11, 2021
"We're so happy you're happy!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Michelle treichler
Jun 7, 2021
"Thank you so much micheal told me you guys would do the flowers up good. For moms funeral the pinks and purples was PERFECT thank you again "
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Jun 7, 2021
"We really appreciate and love being able to do Tribute work. Thank you for Trusting us to do that very special work."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Stephanie Baxter
Jun 5, 2021
"All of your arrangements are just beautiful. You ways go that extra mile to make them extra special. Thank you �"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Jun 7, 2021
"We're so happy that you were pleased with the bouquet. Thanks so much for the nice review!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Michelle
Jun 4, 2021
"These guys never fail to surprise and create smiles. Creative and responsive, I love them to send happiness to my OSU student. They are my go-to. "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Lisa
Jun 4, 2021
"Lovely arrangement. Rich colors. Beautiful!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Rebecca
Jun 4, 2021
"Amazingly beautiful! Thank you so much!!! Love the photo! đź'–"
A 4 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★
Reviewed By: Mike Gelardi
Jun 4, 2021
"Great order process and transaction. Flowers were lovely. I would have given 5 stars if not for the fact that I've gotten 4 emails and 2 texts about writing a review. Please take me off your mailing list"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Brenda
Jun 4, 2021
"Beautiful and professionally done!"
A 2 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By: Aura Sutherland
Jun 3, 2021
"Looks nothing like the picture! Cotton candy was the name of Bouquet, I order here often I don’t think that I will be anymore"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 3, 2021
"Aura, I explained to you many times on the telephone as I took your last minute order, Explained in depth about flowers we can and cannot get as a result of Covid. I could not have been more clear. I also explained it to my designer, who I called into the room while we were speaking to tell us exactly what we could do, and she pulled it off beautifully. It looks very much like the picture, pink and white flowers, full and packed nicely with flowers, pink bow, same vase. I'm sorry you are unhappy with it, but it was a very pretty bouquet I was proud to deliver, made very closely to the picture. I've extremely rarely told a customer this, but since you are not understanding of *some* substitutions, and the in depth explanation I gave you on the phone, and unhappy with the beautiful bouquet we made for you - I wish you luck with the other florists in town. We're quite proud of our work. And this was no exception."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jessica Purcell
Jun 2, 2021
"It looks great, she'll love it!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 3, 2021
"That's the goal! Thank you!!"
 Next
 

Powered by See What You Send®.