Contact Us

  • Expressions In Bloom Fine Flowers
  • 800-832-5666
  • 1575 NW 9th St Corvallis, OR 97330 (541) 752-5666

About us

Shop Info

You are IMPORTANT TO US! You are not dependent on us, we are dependent on you. You are our purpose and reason for being here. You are not an outsider to our business, you are a part of it. We are not doing you a favor by serving you. You are giving us a gift by allowing us to serve you.

Stay tuned for some exciting new product lines this year! You’ve probably also noticed that we launched a new website design. You can now pay with Paypal or all major credit cards.

Our new website is not just a new pretty face. It has some major upgrades that will make your online experience easier & also customized. The new inbloom website is now “responsive”, meaning it will adjust automatically based on the device you’re using, whether desktop, tablet, or smart phone.

Another great feature is the smart recommendation list to provide you with suggestions on how you can make your gift even more special. It is a great feature that will allow you to pick a special upgraded vase, or larger size bouquet that goes with that unique flower arrangement, and suggest other items that complement your gift like Chocolates and Teddy Bears.

The new search engine will allow you to easily search for an arrangement by flower type or color of the flower. If your favorite flower is gerbera daisies, you can type the word Gerbera in the search box on the top menu.

If while you are searching for a gift for someone else, you find something great you would love to get, you can either add it to your favorites or better yet, send someone a hint directly from the page that displays the product. This feature will improve over time but we wanted to make it available to you as soon as possible.

The cart has been upgraded too. It’s easier to use and it will allow you to store your multiple delivery addresses so you don’t have to type it in each time.

There are other great features to discover on your own and more will be added over time. But as with everything we do, this was all done for you, so please let us know what you think. If there is something that isn’t working quite right (as sometimes happens with a new website!), please let us know.

We've served well over half a million nationwide customers since our start, being early on the web (1993) and looking forward to many, many more.

Verified Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 3,208 | Star Rating: 4.83

5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,875
89.62%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
196
6.11%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
77
2.40%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
40
1.25%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
20
0.62%

Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Expressions In Bloom customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

25 Most Recent Reviews

A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Kathy Ballard
Dec 2, 2022
"Great customer service, beautiful arrangement and stuffed animal for our niece who had just had a baby. Delivery was within hours and I loved receiving a picture of the arrangement!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Grace Foley
Nov 30, 2022
"Looks amazing! Thank you so much!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Dee Mcguire
Nov 29, 2022
"Looks good. "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jamie Ely
Nov 29, 2022
"Lovely!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: James Lawonn
Nov 27, 2022
"Great"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: morrison
Nov 27, 2022
"she loved it"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Dima Khoury
Nov 27, 2022
"Beautiful!! Thank you so much "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: shelley
Nov 25, 2022
"Fantastic arrangement! My mom was thrilled."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Morrison
Nov 23, 2022
"xxx"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Bil King
Nov 23, 2022
"Gorgeous! Thanks again! Best, ~ Bil"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Catherine Slezak
Nov 23, 2022
"Wonderful business, gorgeous arrangements! Thanks for such consistent excellence "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Lou Sangdahl
Nov 23, 2022
"Thank you for sending this picture! It’s beautiful! By the way, if you need to contact the recipient during work hours, it’s better to text first and then call if needed. Thanks again!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Prudy LOVTANG
Nov 22, 2022
"This arrangement is just lovely and will last through Thanksgiving day. I appreciate the photo. I think it's a little small but it's the idea of having a fresh flower arrangement for our son's in-laws that is so nice. The cost was quite reasonable. Thanks very much!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Cathy
Nov 21, 2022
"The flowers were beautiful, my daughter was so surprised! It was great to get a picture of the actual arrangement and to know when they were delivered."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Kathleen woodward
Nov 18, 2022
"It is so perfect!!, exactly what I was envisioning."
A 4 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★
Reviewed By: Kathleen Woodward
Nov 18, 2022
"The arrangement is beautiful, would also like a picture of the flower crown."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Chris Pietro.
Nov 18, 2022
"They look beautiful!!!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Amy McGourty
Nov 18, 2022
"So pretty! 5 stars! Love getting a picture of what I ordered."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: T Moyer
Nov 16, 2022
"Fantastic. Beautiful bouquet. Really appreciate receiving a image of the bouquet that was being delivered. As well as the communication and delivery confirmation. "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Kathi Goddard
Nov 16, 2022
"Beautiful! She will love it!!!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Lisa Burtraw
Nov 14, 2022
"Thank you for arranging such a beautiful bouquet! I love seeing a picture of my special delivery order, especially since I won't be able to see it in person."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Trish
Nov 13, 2022
"Thank you my daughter loved her flowers. The congratulations ribbon with her name on it was a hit. "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Cynthia Oliver
Nov 11, 2022
"As always you have created a gorgeous bouquet! Thank You for the photo of Gwendolyn’s bouquet! "
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Tina Dodge
Nov 9, 2022
"Perfect!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Cody L.
Nov 3, 2022
"The flowers look great. I got them for my fiance's birthday and she was thrilled. Very pleased."
 Next
 

Powered by See What You Send®.