Loading... Please wait...

Verified Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 1,375 | Star Rating: 4.8
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,197
87.05%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
111
8.07%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
41
2.98%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
17
1.24%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
9
0.65%

Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Expressions In Bloom customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

25 Most Recent Reviews

A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Jamie
Oct 16, 2018
"Was very easy and convenient"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: To: Lola Lingg
Oct 14, 2018
"Thank you very much for all your help.. T. Linn"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Mark
Oct 11, 2018
"Absolutely beautiful, and from order to delivery was only one hour! GREAT service."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Salli Rangel
Oct 10, 2018
"I appreciate that you send pictures of the bouquets. I always wonder what they look like!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Judi
Oct 5, 2018
"As usual it's BEAUTIFUL!!!!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Sheryl
Oct 5, 2018
"Beautiful flowers! Thank you very much for putting together such a lovely arrangement on rather short notice. I loved receiving a photo of our purchase. Would highly recommend your shop."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: DT
Oct 4, 2018
"Lovely!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Barb Burress
Oct 4, 2018
"Very quick delivery thank you"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: AB
Oct 4, 2018
"Wonderful! Just what I wanted - thanks for the picture, great service."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Penny Hislop
Oct 2, 2018
"Thank you so much. The flowers sent to my friend Mary Jensen for her birthday were beautiful."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Oct 2, 2018
"She was delightful to deliver to as well - thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Shannon
Oct 2, 2018
"Beautiful!! Thank you"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Oct 2, 2018
"and - thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Roberta Ashburn
Oct 1, 2018
"Very nice and accommidating. Thank you!"
Response From:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Oct 2, 2018
"Lovely - thanks so much"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: KP
Sep 30, 2018
"Thank you, she loved them!"
Response From:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Oct 2, 2018
"That's the goal! Thanks for updating us!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Elizabeth
Sep 29, 2018
"This was exactly what I had in mind! Thank you for taking the time to help me communicate the names of flowers I didn't know and make the arrangement even better than I was hoping!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Oct 2, 2018
"Thanks so much for trusting us to do it right! Love to exceed expectations, and sounds like we made it - thanks!"
A 3 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By: Don Sierk
Sep 28, 2018
"Arrangement did not measure up to what was pictured on your website for Gift of Grace Bouquet. The actual bouquet had minimal roses and lilies and a lot of white "filler" flowers. Also, the white vase was nothing like the silver one pictured and described on the website."
Response From:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Oct 2, 2018
"We're very sorry you didn't feel represented well - we're quite proud of our work, and very vigilant in the use of calculators and each stem is priced and counted as it goes into the arrangement. I assure you it was filled to the value paid - period. We NEVER under-fill orders. It was a very early service and I left home at 7:30 in order to meet the funeral directors at the LDS church in Albany. (We're about 15 miles from there, in Corvallis, and we open at 9) The viewing was at 9AM and I arrived at the church at 8:45 to meet the funeral directors. We did the casket cover and a beautiful standing heart easel that was from the direct family. And your bouquet went well with the other flowers at the service. I do need to say this about the container - it's impossible for us to stock every container available in the catalogue, and Twila told you when you ordered by telephone that we did not have that exact container. We are the largest in the area and have a garage/storage full of containers, still it is therefore sometimes certainly necessary to use a similar one. That's why we have it on every single page of our site, that some substitutions must be allowed. I'm sorry but this is absolutely necessary in order to get the timely delivery of all our items. I just spoke to our designer, (my wife) and it was also made larger than the picture, tho that may not have "telegraphed" well in the picture sent. Again, I'm sorry you were displeased, we're quite proud of our product and that's exactly why we send pictures of our work to every local order. We're the only florist in the Northwest that does this. I assure you it was a very pretty bouquet and represented you well, and went well with the other white flowers in the casket cover and the heart standing spray that I delivered with it. I am very sure of that. We never want a displeased customer..... Sincerely"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Michael
Sep 27, 2018
"Thanks so much you guys , as always we were pleased."
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Oct 2, 2018
"Love to hear that!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Chrystal
Sep 24, 2018
"Beautiful!"
Response From:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Oct 2, 2018
"Thank you!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Nancy
Sep 22, 2018
"Beautiful! Thank you."
Response From:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Oct 2, 2018
"Glad you like it!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Cheyenne White
Sep 22, 2018
"Looks great! Thank you!"
Response From:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Sep 22, 2018
"So happy you like it! Thanks"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Twila
Sep 21, 2018
"I am really happy about getting a picture, so I could see what was being sent. Thank you!!"
Response From:
Jonathon / Owner
Sep 22, 2018
"We like sending them, and feel it shows pride in our work - thank you!"
A 4 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★
Reviewed By: Laurie
Sep 21, 2018
"Not a fan of the basket at all bit the flowers are fine and she thought they were lovely. Service was easy prompt and excellent. I must admit, when I look at this item I do not see it being a $50 item. Thanks."
Response From:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Sep 22, 2018
"The instructions were "Gardeny, Natural", so the basket seemed appropriate. But, we are very vigilant with calculators when we fill bouquets and count stems. We're glad she thought them lovely. Best regards"
A 3 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By: Jenny
Sep 20, 2018
"The person helping me by phone was very pleasant, but I guess I expected more for a $75 bouquet (with the balloons this was around $100)."
Response From:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Sep 22, 2018
"Sorry you didn't like it Jenny - the flowers are indeed a $70 bouquet, we've very vigilant with calculators, the balloons $12 and the delivery $9.95, for a total of $91.85."
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Grant
Sep 20, 2018
"Wow thankyou"
Response From:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Sep 22, 2018
"And, thank you"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Amy Richcreek
Sep 19, 2018
"Thank you for the visual. It is a very nice touch. We appreciate all of your hard work. :)"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Sep 19, 2018
"And we really appreciate your business. She was very happy when it was delivered!"
A 5 Star Customer Reviewed Flower Arrangement Designed by Expressions In Bloom in Corvallis, OR
★★★★★
Reviewed By: Judi
Sep 18, 2018
"Beautiful"
Response From:
Twila / Owner
Sep 19, 2018
"And Thank you Judi! We appreciate your business!"
 Next
 

Powered by See What You Send®.